Ad-spot available,
get in touch for enquiries.

Multiple Disciplines

    Multiple Disciplines / December 31, 2017 (deadline) December 31, 2017

    Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

    Now in its 82nd year, the Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards recognizes outstanding works that contribute to our understanding of racism and our appreciation of cultural diversity. There are two Awards, one..

    Multiple Disciplines / December 15, 2017 (deadline) December 15, 2017

    New Media Writing Prize 2017

    The New Media Writing Prize showcases exciting and inventive stories that integrate a variety of formats, platforms, and digital media. This international prize is now in its 7th year. The prize encourages..

    Multiple Disciplines / October 31, 2017 (deadline) October 31, 2017

    The Young Walter Scott Prize

    The Young Walter Scott Prize is the UK's only creative writing prize dedicated to historical fiction. The Prize is looking for a piece of creative writing between 800 and 2000 words, inspired by any..

1 - 3 of 3